[custom wedding invitation] modern clouds yellow & peacock blue

It’s very exciting when I receive a “new invite project” email from my sassy, southern california wedding coordinator, uyen {sassy girl weddings & events}…  and anita & eric were our next victims!  they wanted something very unique, colorful & graphic to define their rooftop, art museum wedding celebration.

yellow & peacock blue invitations

To help start the design process, they provided art inspiration (ie: woodblock clouds & rooftop silhouette) along with their favorite invite design, plus color & font choices. My design was a success, so we went with paper-source sunshine yellow and printed the peacock blue digitally on cream felt cardstock. *I love that they wanted a fun RSVP postcard & map too… completing the package perfectly!

wedding map & rsvp postcard

I can’t wait to see the actual rooftop wedding photos 😉

One thought on “[custom wedding invitation] modern clouds yellow & peacock blue

Leave a comment